Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS centre

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Web Content Display Web Content Display

SOLARIS Centre team

 

Management

prof. dr hab. Marek Stankiewicz 
Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 04
e-mail: m.j.stankiewicz@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Królas 
Head of JU Synchrotron Radiation Centre Council
e-mail: krzysztof.krolas@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Bulira
Technical deputy director
phone: +48 12 664 41 74; +48 519 307 973
e-mail: pawel.bulira@uj.edu.pl

mgr Michał Młynarczyk
Deputy director for administration and finance
phone: +48 12 664 40 01; +48 507 006 582
e-mail: michal.mlynarczyk@uj.edu.pl

dr Adriana Wawrzyniak
Machine deputy director 
phone: +48 12 664 40 10; +48 519 307 950
e- mail: adriana.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

Administration group

mgr Michał Młynarczyk
Deputy director for administration and finance
phone: +48 12 664 40 01; +48 507 006 582
e-mail: michal.mlynarczyk

dr Katarzyna Bester-Ostrowska
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 84
e-mail: katarzyna.bester-ostrowska@uj.edu.pl

dr Agata Chrześcijanek
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 61; +48 519 307 966
e-mail: agata.chrzescijanek@uj.edu.pl

Alicja Górkiewicz
User Office
phone: +48 12 664 41 99; +48 571 445 045
e-mail: alicja.gorkiewicz@uj.edu.pl

Agnieszka Jelonek
Administrative assistant / Assistant to the Director of the SOLARIS Centre
phone: +48 12 664 40 00; +48 519 537 887
e-mail: agnieszka.jelonek@uj.edu.pl

mgr Emilia Król
Public relations specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 95
e-mail: emilia.krol@uj.edu.pl
(parental leave 01.08.2017- 31.07.2018)

mgr Marcin Moras
Legal counsel
phone: +48 12 664 41 78; +48 519 078 087
e-mail: marcin.moras@uj.edu.pl

Ewa Musiał
Financial and accounting specialist
phone: +48 12 664 40 03; +48 519 307 964
e-mail: ewa.musial@uj.edu.pl

mgr Katarzyna Tokarz
Finance and budget specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 52; +48 519 516 481
e-mail: k.tokarz@uj.edu.pl

mgr Wojciech Soroka 
Procurement specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 47; +48 519 307 869
e-mail: wojciech.soroka@uj.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Wojtaszek
Industry liaison officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 98; +48 519 078 316
e-mail: mateusz.wojtaszek@uj.edu.pl

Accelerators operation and development group

dr Adriana Wawrzyniak
Machine deputy director 
phone: +48 12 664 40 10; +48 519 307 950
e- mail: adriana.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl
 

inż. Paweł Borowiec 
RF system senior specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 75; +48 519 307 967
e-mail: pawel.borowiec@uj.edu.pl

inż. Grzegorz Cioś
RF system technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 45
e-mail: grzegorz.cios@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paulina Klimczyk
Beam diagnostics and optimisation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 90; +48 519 307 930
e-mail: paulina.klimczyk@uj.edu.pl

inż. Marcin Knafel
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 91; +48 519 329 127
e-mail: marcin.knafel@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Arkadiusz Kisiel
Beam diagnostic and instrumentation specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 41; +48 511 176 557
e-mail: arkadiusz.kisiel@uj.edu.pl

Marek Madura
RF system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 76; +48 519 078 084
e-mail: marek.madura@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Marendziak
Ultra-high vacuum systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 62; +48 571 445 044
e- mail: andrzej.marendziak@uj.edu.pl

Marcin Rozwadowski
Ultra-high vacuum systems technician
phone: +48 510 091 744
e-mail: marcin.rozwadowski@uj.edu.pl

Tomasz Zbylut
Electronics technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 77; +48 519 353 299
e-mail: tomasz.zbylut@uj.edu.pl

Scientific group

prof. dr hab. Jacek Szade
SOLARIS infrastructure development coordinator
phone: +48 507 278 072
e-mail: jacek.szade@uj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Jacek Kołodziej
UARPES beamline
e-mail: jj.kolodziej@uj.edu.pl

dr Natalia Olszowska
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 72
e-mail: natalia.olszowska@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tomasz Sobol
UARPES beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 46
e-mail: t.sobol@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Magdalena Szczepanik-Ciba
PHELIX beamline
+48 519 307 867
e-mail: magdalena.szczepanik-ciba@uj.edu.pl

dr Barbara Wolanin
XMCD beamline
phone: 12 664 41 34
e-mail: barbara.wolanin@uj.edu.pl

dr Marcin Zając
PEEM/XAS beamline
phone: +48 12 664 41 59; +48 519 307 965
e-mail: mar.zajac@uj.edu.pl

Technical group

mgr inż. Paweł Bulira
Technical deputy director
phone: +48 12 664 41 74; +48 519 307 973
e-mail: pawel.bulira@uj.edu.pl
 

mgr inż. Mateusz Boruchowski
Alignment&metrology specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 87; +48 519 307 968
e-mail: mateusz.boruchowski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Marcin Brzyski
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 28
e-mail: marcin.brzyski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Czernecki
HVAC, water, sewage and technical gases systems senior specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 57; +48 519 307 997
e-mail: pawel.czernecki@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Gębala
HVAC, water, sewage and technical gases systems specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 94; +48 519 307 999
e-mail: pawel.gebala@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Furgał
Automatic systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 70; +48 510 093 018
email: pawel.furgal@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Piotr Gałuszka 
PLC system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 85; +48 519 307 977
e-mail: piotr.galuszka@uj.edu.pl

inż. Magdalena Janiga
HVAC, water, sewage and technical gases systems assistant
phone: +48 12 664 40 09
e-mail: magdalena.janiga@uj.edu.pl

Leszek Kapłoniak
Maintenance technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 95; +48 517 054 296
e-mail: leszek.kaploniak@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Klimecki
HVAC, water, sewage and technical gases systems technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 55; +48 519 307 975
e-mail: pawel.klimecki@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Konrad Kubal
Chief electrical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 56; +48 519 307 976
e-mail: konrad.kubal@uj.edu.pl

dr inż. Marcin Nowak
Mechanical engineering specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 71; +48 519 307 998
e-mail: marcin.p.nowak@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Paweł Nowak
Mechanical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 29
e-mail: pawel.jacek.nowak@uj.edu.pl

inż. Łukasz Szabat
Electrical engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 73
phone: +48 734 137 016
e-mail: lukasz.szabat@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Krzysztof Wawrzyniak
PLC system specialist
phone: +48 12 664 41 68; +48 519 307 970
e-mail: krzysztof.wawrzyniak@uj.edu.pl

Stanisław Witkowski
Electrical technician
phone: +48 12 664 41 93; +48 519 078 081
e-mail: stanislaw.witkowski@uj.edu.pl

Control systems & IT group

mgr inż. Michał Ostoja-Gajewski
Head of control and IT systems
phone: +48 12 664 41 66; +48 519 078 083
e-mail: michal.ostoja-gajewski@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Mirosław Burzyński
IT support engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 54
e-mail: miroslaw.burzynski@uj.edu.pl

Stanisław Cabała
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 42
e-mail: stanislaw.cabala@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Fałowski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 81; +48 690 492 654
e-mail: michal.falowski@uj.edu.pl

Michał Gajda
IT servisant
phone: +48 12 664 41 43
e-mail: m.gajda@uj.edu.pl

inż. Krystian Kędroń
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 80; +48 517 136 267
e-mail: krystian.kedron@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Wojciech Kitka
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 54 61; +48 504 778 793
e-mail: wojciech.kitka@uj.edu.pl

Grzegorz Kowalski
Control systems engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 97
e-mail: g.kowalski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Kurdziel
IT system administrator
phone: +48 12 664 41 67; +48 789 070 378
e-mail: p.kurdziel@uj.edu.pl

inż. Przemysław Peterman
Software engineer
phone: +48 504 778 823
e-mail: przemyslaw.peterman@uj.edu.pl

inż. Michał Piekarski
Junior control system engineer
phone: +48 12 664 41 44
e-mail: michal.piekarski@uj.edu.pl

mgr Przemysław Sagało
Data processing systems specialist
phone: +48 519 307 990
e-mail: przemyslaw.sagalo@uj.edu.pl

dr Tadeusz Szymocha
phone: +48 504 996 659
e-mail: tadeusz.szymocha@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Ireneusz Zadworny
Software engineer
+40 12 664 54 62; +48 519 307 949
e-mail: ireneusz.zadworny@uj.edu.pl

Radiation protection

mgr Magdalena Jaglarz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 64; +48 571 240 691
e-mail: magdalena.jaglarz@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Justyna Wikłacz
Radiation protection officer
phone: +48 12 664 41 69; +48 519 307 969
e-mail: justyna.wiklacz@uj.edu.pl
(long-term leave)